Valentine dress

10,00 

-76% Off
Size guide

This stylish and practical summer dress is easy to wear and adjusts to all silhouettes. Its lightweight fabric makes it perfect for the warmer months. The V-neckline makes for a more flattering top, and the open back will show off your back. Perfect for your next vacation!

– Short dress in cotton gauze
– V-neck
– Thin straps
– Open back
– Elastic at the waist
– Length: 88cm (S)

Mélina is 1m70 tall and wears a size S

Composition and maintenance

100% Cotton

Made in China

Hand wash recommended

Your delivery is free for all orders over 70€.

For any order below 70€ the shipping costs are:
- €3.99 for delivery to a Mondial Relay pick-up point
- €5.99 for a 48-hour Colissimo home delivery
- €6.99 for delivery by Colissimo 48 hours at home with signature
- €9 for a Chronopost delivery in 24 hours 

Your returns must be returned within 14 days by post. Fixed costs (France: 6€ - Belgium, Luxembourg: €9 - Europe: 15€) corresponding to your return label, will be deducted from the amount of your refund. You can generate your return form from our return portal

Conditions valid only for metropolitan France.

Delivery and returns

SKU: MOTU-VALENV Category:

You may also like…

  • RUPTURE DE STOCK Out of Stock
    10,00 

    This dress is perfect for all occasions. Wear it to the office or on vacation. It features a pretty green and white floral print, short sleeves and a pretty button placket on the front. Wear it with heels or flats, depending on the occasion.

    – Short printed dress
    - Short sleeves
    – V-neck
    - Doubled
    – Front button placket
    – Length: 89cm (S/M)

    Mélina is 1m70 tall and wears a size T.1

  • RUPTURE DE STOCK Out of Stock
    10,00 

    This short dress is made of cotton, with a cotton lining for a soft and comfortable feel. The shirt collar has a button placket in the front and the sleeves are short. This dress features an English embroidery pattern that makes it unique. The belt is made of sliding fabric so you can adjust it to your size. Its orange color blends well with all skin tones.

    - Short dress
    – English embroidery
    – Shirt collar
    - Short sleeves
    – Front button placket
    - Doubled
    – Sliding fabric belt
    – Length: 89 cm ( S )

  • -76% Off
    10,00 

    This stylish and practical summer dress is easy to wear and adjusts to all silhouettes. Its lightweight fabric makes it perfect for the warmer months. The V-neckline makes for a more flattering top, and the open back will show off your back. Perfect for your next vacation!

    – Short dress in cotton gauze
    – V-neck
    – Thin straps
    – Open back
    – Elastic at the waist
    – Length: 88cm (S)

    Mélina is 1m70 tall and wears a size S

Robe Valentine

10,00 

-76% de réduction
Guide des tailles

Cette robe d’été élégante et pratique est facile à porter et s’ajuste à toutes les silhouettes. Son tissu léger la rend parfaite pour les mois plus chauds. L’encolure en V permet d’obtenir un haut plus flatteur, et le dos ouvert va dévoiler votre dos. Parfaite pour vos prochaines vacances !

– Robe courte en gaze de coton
– Encolure en V
– Fines bretelles
– Dos ouvert
– Élastique à la taille
– Longueur : 88 cm (S)

Mélina mesure 1m70 et porte une taille S

Composition et entretien

100% Coton

Fabriquée en Chine

Lavage à la main conseillé

Votre livraison est offerte pour toute commande d’un montant de plus de 70€.

Pour toute commande en dessous de 70€ les frais de port sont de :
- 3,99 € pour une livraison en point relais Mondial Relay
- 5,99 € pour une livraison Colissimo 48h à domicile
- 6,99 € pour une livraison en Colissimo 48h à domicile avec signature
- 9 € pour une livraison Chronopost en 24h 

Vos retours sont à renvoyer sous 14 jours par voie postale. Des frais fixes (France : 6€ - Belgique, Luxembourg : 9€ - Europe : 15€) correspondant à votre étiquette de retour, seront déduits du montant de votre remboursement. Vous pourrez générer votre bon de retour depuis notre portail de retour

Conditions valables uniquement pour la France métropolitaine.

Livraison et retours

UGS : MOTU-VALENV Catégorie :

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

  • -76% de réduction
    10,00 

    Cette robe d’été élégante et pratique est facile à porter et s’ajuste à toutes les silhouettes. Son tissu léger la rend parfaite pour les mois plus chauds. L’encolure en V permet d’obtenir un haut plus flatteur, et le dos ouvert va dévoiler votre dos. Parfaite pour vos prochaines vacances !

    – Robe courte en gaze de coton
    – Encolure en V
    – Fines bretelles
    – Dos ouvert
    – Élastique à la taille
    – Longueur : 88 cm (S)

    Mélina mesure 1m70 et porte une taille S

  • RUPTURE DE STOCK Rupture de stock
    10,00 

    Cette robe courte est fabriquée en coton, avec une doublure en coton pour une sensation de douceur et de confort. Le col de chemise est doté d’une patte de boutonnage sur le devant et les manches sont courtes. Cette robe présente un motif de broderie anglaise qui la rend unique. La ceinture est faite de tissu coulissant pour que vous puissiez l’ajuster à votre taille. Sa couleur orange se marie bien avec toutes les carnations.

    – Robe courte
    – Broderie anglaise
    – Col chemise
    – Manches courtes
    – Patte de boutonnage à l’avant
    – Doublée
    – Ceinture en tissu coulissante
    – Longueur : 89 cm ( S )

  • RUPTURE DE STOCK Rupture de stock
    10,00 

    Cette robe est parfaite pour toutes les occasions. Portez-la au bureau ou en vacances. Elle présente un joli imprimé fleuri vert et blanc, des manches courtes et une jolie patte de boutonnage sur le devant. Portez-la avec des talons ou des chaussures plates, selon l’occasion.

    – Robe courte imprimée
    – Manches courtes
    – Encolure en V
    – Doublée
    – Patte de boutonnage à l’avant
    – Longueur : 89 cm (S/M)

    Mélina mesure 1m70 et porte une taille T.1